ONLINE MARKETING

You want to be found by potential customers and achieve more growth and turnover for your company? A convincing online presence is the basis for all marketing activities. As an online marketing agency we support you in generating website traffic, leads and conversions!

At FoxxBase, the focus of online marketing is on your individual business objectives. Together we design a marketing strategy which contributes to the support and realisation of these goals. Take advantage of the possibilities of digitalisation, discover the untapped potential of your company and take your marketing to a new level. SEO, Google Ads, Facebook and Instagram Ads, Social Media, Content Marketing, newsletters and more. Together we will find a scalable channel for your business. Data driven marketing, automation as well as creative and appealing content are daily business for us as a digital agency and online marketing agency.

OUR SERVICES

Our work is based on a detailed analysis of your company, the competition and previous marketing activities. Accordingly, we advise you individually based on our many years of experience and try to find the best solution for your concern. The focus is not on sales, but on the usefulness of online marketing activities for your company.

What do you want to achieve with your online marketing activities? Is it about achieving brand awareness and image or do you want to bring more customers to your online shop? Based on these objectives we develop an online marketing strategy for your company.

Depending on which channels are used (Facebook, Google Ads etc.) we take care of the setup and implementation of the data tracking. This serves as a basis to measure and optimize the success of the activities.

We are happy to support you in the creation of content plans, researching and creation of content such as blog posts, social media postings, graphics or videos.

A continuous and uniform online presence is of great importance for building a strong brand. As an online marketing agency we take care of and fill your social media accounts. From creative communication ideas to reliable community management, we handle everything you need.

Organic reach is almost non-existent for social media companies. Therefore, paid ads are definitely necessary to get attention, traffic and conversions. We are happy to promote your company via Facebook and Instagram Ads, Google Ads or LinkedIn Ads.

Data tracking, A/B testing, analysis and consequently regular optimization are the basis of every online marketing campaign. For this reason, the continuous testing and optimization of campaigns is our priority.

The exchange with you has top priority at FoxxBase. Only through mutual feedback can processes be improved and results measured. You will receive regular feedback and reports from us on current campaigns and online marketing activities, so that you always have a good insight.

You want stronger brand awareness, more website traffic and reach, leads and conversions?

As an online marketing agency, we are the right people for this. Together we analyse your industry, your company and your target group, develop ideas and test scalable marketing activities for your company. Let us be your partner to achieve your online marketing goals. FoxxBase specialises in increasing brand awareness, image improvement, generating reach, traffic and interaction, increasing new customers or generating leads, conversions or increasing sales, customer loyalty and recommendation.

Search Engine Marketing (SEM) includes the two areas of SEO and SEA. FoxxBase offers both the organic optimisation of your website (SEO) and paid advertising using Google Ads (SEA).

Search Engine Optimization (SEO) refers to the totality of all unpaid measures to optimize the search engine ranking of a website. This means all steps which aim to be found and better ranked with a website in the organic search results of Google. Through this improvement in indexing, companies can optimize their rankings free of charge or without additional advertising budget, so to speak.

One differentiates here between OnPage optimization and OffPage optimization. Offpage optimization does not take place on the website itself, but depends on external factors such as links to your website, quality of the links and other aspects. First and foremost, we take care of OnPage optimization when creating new websites or webshops. Today, it is primarily the quality of the content as well as the links that count – classic (meta) keywords are no longer considered by Google. As an E-Commerce and online marketing agency, we know exactly what to focus on.

The term Search Engine Advertising (SEA) covers paid measures to achieve a strong brand presence and a high ranking position within the search engine results. You pay for selected keywords or search terms, which are placed in the form of a text ad in the results of the respective search engines. SEA is an important part of online marketing, as you can reach a large number of potential customers by using Google Ads. We would be happy to support and advise you in this regard without obligation and impartiality.

The influence and importance of social media cannot be denied: According to Statista, in 2018 every second Austrian regularly used social networks such as Facebook, YouTube or Instagram. With 62 percent, Facebook still holds the position of the most-used social media channel. This data alone illustrates the relevance of social media, especially for companies. After all, if you want to reach your target group, you should definitely act on their communication channels. It is not always necessary to be present on every single one – often a well thought-out online presence on a single social media channel is sufficient. On the one hand, social media marketing is suitable for achieving goals such as brand presence, image enhancement, reach, commitment and customer loyalty – but also especially for performance marketing goals such as generating leads and conversions. We would be happy to advise you in detail to find the best option for your company together.

Content Marketing covers many of the areas described above, with the emphasis on writing and creating unique and compelling content. In contrast to traditional advertising, which is part of Interruptive Advertising, not only the facts about the product or the current action should be in the foreground, but the story. In other words: Advertising is done via content, and it has become more subtle. We help you attract and convince your customers with exciting and creative content. Thus the Customer Experience (CX) is also highly relevant in content marketing. Here, too, we offer you an all-round service. As an online agency, content is one of our specialties, which we would like to establish in your company! From content creation (infographics, videos, etc.) to the creation of a keyword-optimized or search engine-friendly blog and its support.

Newsletter and E-mail Marketing are still the cheapest and most effective push channels for customer acquisition and retention. We will support you in sending customer relevant topics to existing and potential customers. Save time and money and get fast feedback on your offers. The contents of the e-mails can be flexibly adapted to your company as well as to your target group. We are happy to design and send individual and automated e-mails for you. We are also happy to take over the handling of your newsletter marketing: from lead generation to the creation of templates, content preparation as well as dispatch and analysis.

FREE INITIAL CONSULTATION

To find out whether or not we are the right partner for your online marketing strategy, we recommend you take advantage of our free initial consultation. Because good advice and clarification of your concerns are an essential factor for mutual success. We look forward to getting to know you!

    Company Name
    Mr./Mrs.
    Surname*
    E-Mail*
    Telephone Number
    Additional Information

    To protect your data we use "Google reCAPTCHA" on our website.

    Privacy Policy and Terms Of Use

ONLINE-MARKETING

Sie möchten von potenziellen Kunden gefunden werden und mehr Wachstum und Umsatz für Ihr Unternehmen erzielen? Ein überzeugender Online-Auftritt ist die Grundlage für alle Marketing-Aktivitäten. Als Online-Marketing Agentur unterstützen wir Sie bei der Generierung von Website-Traffic, Leads und Conversions! 

Bei FoxxBase liegt der Fokus des Online-Marketings auf Ihren individuellen Unternehmenszielen. Gemeinsam konzipieren wir eine Marketing-Strategie, welche zur Unterstützung und Realisierung dieser beiträgt. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung, entdecken Sie das unausgeschöpfte Potenzial Ihres Unternehmens und bringen Sie Ihr Marketing auf ein neues Level. Ob SEO, Google Ads, Facebook und Instagram Ads, Social Media, Content Marketing, Newsletter oder anderes. Wir finden einen skalierbaren Kanal für Ihr Unternehmen. Datengetriebenes Marketing, Automatisierung sowie kreativer und ansprechender Content sind für uns als Digitalagentur bzw. Online Marketing Agentur daily Business.

Unsere Leistungen

Unserer Arbeit liegt eine ausführliche Analyse Ihres Unternehmens, des Wettbewerbs und der bisherigen Marketing-Aktivitäten zugrunde. Dementsprechend beraten wir Sie individuell aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und versuchen die, für Ihr Anliegen optimale Lösung zu finden. Im Vordergrund steht für uns hier nicht der Verkauf, sondern die Sinnhaftigkeit der Online-Marketing-Aktivitäten für Ihr Unternehmen.

Was wollten Sie mit Ihren Online-Marketing Aktivitäten erreichen? Geht es um die Erzielung von Markenbekanntheit und Image oder wollen Sie mehr Kunden in Ihren Onlineshop bringen? Auf Basis der Zielsetzung entwickeln wir eine Online-Marketing-Strategie für Ihr Unternehmen.

Je nachdem welche Channels genutzt werden (Facebook, Google Ads etc.) kümmern wir uns um das Setup und die Implementierung des Datentrackings. Dieses dient als Grundlage, um den Erfolg der Aktivitäten zu messen und zu optimieren.

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Erstellung von Content-Plänen, Recherche und Kreation von Inhalten wie Blog-Beiträgen, Social Media Posting wie Grafiken oder Videos.

Ein kontinuierlicher und einheitlicher Online-Auftritt ist von großer Bedeutung für den Aufbau einer starken Marke. Als Online-Marketing Agentur betreuen und befüllen wir Ihre Social Media Accounts. Von kreativen Kommunikationsideen bis zum verlässlichen Community Management wickeln wir alles ab, was Sie benötigen.

Die organische Reichweite ist für Unternehmen in sozialen Medien beinahe inexistent. Daher sind bezahlte Ads auf jeden Fall notwendig, um Aufmerksamkeit, Traffic und Conversions zu erzielen. Gerne bewerben wir Ihr Unternehmen mittels Facebook und Instagram Ads, Google Ads oder LinkedIn Ads.

Datentracking, A/B Testing, Analyse und demzufolge die regelmäßige Optimierung sind die Grundlage jedes erfolgen Online-Marketings. Aus diesem Grund steht das kontinuierliche Testen und Optimieren der Kampagnen bei uns im Vordergrund.

Der Austausch mit Ihnen hat bei FoxxBase oberste Priorität. Nur durch das gegenseitige Feedback können die Abläufe verbessert und Ergebnisse gemessen werden. Sie erhalten von uns regelmäßig Feedback und Reports zu den laufenden Kampagnen und Online-Marketing Aktivitäten, damit Sie immer einen guten Einblick haben.

Sie möchten eine stärkere Markenbekanntheit, mehr Website-Traffic und Reichweite sowie Leads und Conversions?

Dafür sind wir als Online-Marketing Agentur die richtigen Ansprechpartner. Gemeinsam analysieren wir Ihre Branche, Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Zielgruppe, entwickeln Ideen und testen skalierbare Marketing-Aktivitäten für Ihr Unternehmen. Lassen Sie uns Ihr Partner zur Erreichung Ihrer Online-Marketing-Ziele sein. FoxxBase ist spezialisiert auf die Erhöhung von Markenbekanntheit, Imageverbesserung, Generierung von Reichweite, Traffic und Interaktion, Erhöhung von Neukunden bzw. Generierung von Leads, Conversions bzw. Umsatzsteigerung, Kundenbindung und Weiterempfehlung.

Zum Suchmaschinenmarketing (aus dem Englischen “search engine marketing”, kurz SEM) zählen die beiden Bereiche SEO und SEA. FoxxBase bietet sowohl die organische Optimierung Ihrer Website (SEO), als auch die bezahlte Werbung mittels Google Ads (SEA) an.

Bei der Suchmaschinenoptimierung (kurz SEO für Search Engine Optimization) spricht man von der Gesamtheit aller unbezahlten Maßnahmen zur Optimierung des Suchmaschinen-Rankings einer Website. Damit sind also alle Schritte gemeint, die darauf abzielen mit einer Website in den organischen Suchergebnissen von Google gefunden und besser gerankt zu werden. Durch diese Verbesserung der Indexierung gelingt es Unternehmen sozusagen kostenlos beziehungsweise ohne zusätzliches Werbebudget ihr Ranking zu optimieren.

Man unterscheidet hier zwischen OnPage-Optimierung und OffPage-Optimierung. Offpage-Optimierung findet nicht auf der Website selbst statt, sondern hängt von externen Faktoren wie Links auf Ihre Website, Qualität der Links und weiteren Aspekten ab. In erster Linie kümmern wir uns bei der Erstellung neuer Websites oder Webshops um die OnPage-Optimierung. Heute zählen in erster Linie die Qualität der Inhalte sowie der Links – klassische (Meta) Keywords werden von Google gar nicht mehr berücksichtigt. Als E-Commerce bzw. Online-Marketing Agentur wissen wir natürlich genau, worauf wir den Fokus legen müssen.

Der Begriff Suchmaschinenwerbung (beziehungsweise SEA für Search Engine Advertising) umfasst bezahlte Maßnahmen zur Erzielung einer starken Markenpräsenz beziehungsweise einer hohen Ranking-Position innerhalb der Suchmaschinenergebnisse. Sie bezahlen hier für ausgewählte Keywords bzw. Suchbegriffe, welche in Form einer Textanzeige in den Ergebnissen der jeweiligen Suchmaschinen geschalten werden. SEA ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil des Online-Marketings, da Sie durch den Einsatz von Google Ads eine große Anzahl potenzieller Kunden erreichen können. Gerne unterstützen und beraten wir Sie diesbezüglich unverbindlich und unvoreingenommen.

Der Einfluss und die Bedeutung der sozialen Medien lässt sich nicht abstreiten: Laut Statista nutzte im Jahr 2018 jeder zweite Österreicher regelmäßig soziale Netzwerke wie Facebook, YouTube oder Instagram. Facebook hält dabei mit 62 Prozent nach wie vor die Stellung als meistgenutzter Social Media Channel. Allein diese Daten verdeutlichen die Relevanz der sozialen Medien, insbesondere für Unternehmen. Denn wer seine Zielgruppe erreichen möchte, sollte unbedingt auch auf deren Kommunikationskanälen agieren. Dabei ist es nicht immer notwendig auf jedem einzelnen vertreten zu sein – oft reicht ein gut durchdachter Online-Auftritt auf einem einzigen Social Media Kanal. Social Media Marketing eignet sich einerseits für das Erreichen von Zielen wie Markenpräsenz, Imagesteigerung, Reichweite, Engagement und Kundenbindung – aber auch insbesondere für Performance Marketing Ziele wie die Generierung von Leads und Conversions. Wir beraten Sie gerne ausführlich, um gemeinsam die beste Option für Ihr Unternehmen zu finden.

Content Marketing umfasst viele der bereits zuvor beschriebenen Bereiche,  im Vordergrund steht hier vor allem das Verfassen und Kreieren von einzigartigen und fesselnden Inhalten. Anders als bei traditioneller Werbung, welche zum Interruptive Advertising (unterbrechende Werbemaßnahmen) zählt, sollen nicht nur die Fakten zum Produkt oder der aktuellen Aktion im Vordergrund stehen, sondern die Story. Sprich: Werbung erfolgt über Content, und dieser ist subtiler geworden. Wir helfen Ihnen Ihre Kunden mit spannenden und kreativen Inhalten anzulocken und zu überzeugen. So hat die CX (Customer Experience) auch im Content Marketing hohe Relevanz. Auch hier bieten wir Ihnen eine Rundum-Betreuung an. Als Online-Agentur zählt Content zu unseren Spezialgebieten, welches wir gerne auch in Ihrem Unternehmen etablieren wollen! Von der Content Kreation (Infografiken, Videos, etc.) bis hin zur Erstellung eines keyword-optimierten beziehungsweise suchmaschinenfreundlichen Blogs sowie dessen Betreuung.

Newsletter und E-Mail Marketing sind nach wie vor die günstigsten und effektivsten Push-Kanäle zur Kundenakquise und -bindung. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei kundenrelevante Themen an bestehende sowie potenzielle Kunden zu versenden. Sparen Sie Zeit und Geld und verschaffen Sie sich zudem schnelle Rückmeldung auf Ihre Angebote. Die Inhalte der E-Mails können flexibel angepasst werden, sowohl an Ihr Unternehmen als auch an Ihre Zielgruppe. Wir gestalten und versenden gerne individuelle sowie automatisierte E-Mails für Sie. Gerne übernehmen wir auch die Abwicklung Ihres Newsletter Marketings: von der Leadgenerierung bis hin zur Kreation der Templates, inhaltlichen Aufbereitung sowie dem Versand und der Analyse.

Kostenlose
Erstberatung

Um herauszufinden, ob wir der richtige Partner für Ihr Online-Marketing sind, empfehlen wir unser kostenloses Erstberatungsgespräch in Anspruch zu nehmen. Denn gute Beratung und Klärung Ihrer Anliegen sind ein wesentlicher Faktor für den gemeinsamen Erfolg. Wir freuen uns auf ein Kennenlernen!

    Firmenname
    Herr/Frau
    Nachname*
    E-Mail*
    Telefonnummer
    Weitere Informationen

    Zum Schutz Ihrer Daten nutzen wir “Google reCAPTCHA” auf unserer Website. Datenschutzerklärung und Nutzungsbedingungen